• posting perbulan

  • the writer himself

    foto Arul Chandrana

    Penasaran Arul Chandrana? Ini dia makhluknya!

  • suka tulisan Arul Chandrana? silahkan anda berlangganan

  • temukan semua yang kau dambakan

THIS IS A FAREWELL, DON’T ASK ME WHY

the death of arul chandranaThis is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why.

This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why.

Look, how old this face seems, how unwell this body feel, how desperate this heart bear, does anyone just realize it? But why does anyone just keep demanding it? How should it ends it’s very own raging journey. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why.

This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why. This is a farewell dude, and please don’t ask me why.

3 Responses

  1. hahahaha . . . you wrote it from the grave? good post!
    wakakak

    Look at that stupid face. It’s very, very, very terrible and it symbolize desperation.

  2. duh, ini kayak foto perpisahan, maksudnya, foto kematian. ngeri bangaet tuh

  3. yeah, memang itu foto kematian, sahabatku. dia sudah almarhum. barusan.

Leave a Reply

