• posting perbulan

  • the writer himself

    foto Arul Chandrana

    Penasaran Arul Chandrana? Ini dia makhluknya!

  • suka tulisan Arul Chandrana? silahkan anda berlangganan

  • temukan semua yang kau dambakan

THE GOLDEN AWAITS

the golden awaits, arul chandranaToday before tomorrow, I arrange all for my departure. Its such a lonely space to come to. And every usual things now seem so precious and worthy. This is it now, the hour has to come.

I never plan to leave this soon, or may be not this quiet, I of course miss of farewell party. But realizing what is on going here in my place, I can’t even just to think of it. Its one of the darkest days in our history.

I just take a breath. Another deep and long and tired and hopeless. The ships wrecked in the sea and there I’m about to be. A bitter smile to put on our face, isn’t it?

People voices run through my windows, crawling on my door and shut the door of my cupboard as I lock it now. And I unlock it again, just when I keep beating my sorrow, against my tears which hardly to bear. I wish I can sigh now.

My suitcase still opens, he knows there’s one left, and waiting for me to fill it in. but I need to decide, whether I should to or not to. It’s a big decision I have to make. So then I check one more time. I take my clothes, there, right down under the clothes, laid my golden revolver. One which has been used by my ancestors to kill themselves, to suicide.

One Response

  1. emankx mw kemana mas??
    *sok tw* :p

Leave a Reply

