• posting perbulan

  • the writer himself

    foto Arul Chandrana

    Penasaran Arul Chandrana? Ini dia makhluknya!

  • suka tulisan Arul Chandrana? silahkan anda berlangganan

  • temukan semua yang kau dambakan

For the three aurora, David, Habibi, and me myself…

Breathe the air. Breathe the air brother. You can smell how the haze runs over you, how the mist around you crawls like a desperate lion, and you can hear the sing of a mourn morning. Feel it. Taste it. Realize it. Know it. Understand it. See it. Love it. And then, just leave if you can.

Do you remember the thing we used to say? I feel so nervous when I think of yesterday. How could I let thing get to me so bad? How did I let things get to me? Not dying in the sun. not dying in the sun. not dying in the sun. Not dying in the sun.

Brother, you’re another history I know. You’re another strength I have. will you Will you hold on to me I am really afraid. Will you hold on to me we will never spare. I wanted to be so perfect you see. I wanted to be so perfect. Not dying in the sun. not dying in the sun. not dying in the sun.

Brother, this is life we decided to make, isn’t it? And we really brave to have it? Don’t we? When things get frustrated, we know, we know, we need ones to be trusted.

Sp feel it, feel it, just feel it. Feel the breeze of a grey morning. Isn’t it cold? Say yes, and I know your heart is still pondering on our memories and beliefs. Listen, listen it. Listen how the trees behind us whispering. Do you know what they say? I guess I know. But please, let me make it my secret.

There are two paragraphs adapted from the cranberries lyric. Thanks for Dolores O’riordan

One Response

  1. Sounds good bro. Move your feet and kick at the same time

Leave a Reply

