• posting perbulan

  • the writer himself

    foto Arul Chandrana

    Penasaran Arul Chandrana? Ini dia makhluknya!

  • suka tulisan Arul Chandrana? silahkan anda berlangganan

  • temukan semua yang kau dambakan

Dream

semangatTo have a dream, means to have a power. How can we hide it deep inside our dark desperation? Act as if we’re living alone in this world. No, we’re not alone, we always have companion, and our dream is everything lit up our cold soul. Why are we so afraid?
Why are we so afraid? As if we’ll find nothing in every step of our struggle, as if nothing will help us, we turn to be a very helpless creature. I believe, when I believe in my dream, I will get it, coz I shall get it! God will help, also everything under the sun upon the earth. And the only question I have for my self is, how strong I give my faith in my dream. I have to answer it, I have to.
And it makes me believe that all my dream will come true.

Leave a Reply

